Backup.com.au keeps a thirty day history of any changes to your data. If a particular file changes daily then you will have thirty different previous versions to recover from. If you delete a file, it will remain on our server for thirty days before being deleted from there too.
You can also perform local backups with an unlimited retention policy using Backup.com.au's Online Backup Manager. Click here for details.